Lifeboat Sales Territories

Our sales team is broken up into 7 territories across the United States, each consisting of a team of inside Account Executives and an outside Regional Manager, working together to deliver top-notch customer service and support.

Select a Region

NORTHWEST – WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, UT, CO, NM
800.847.7078northwest@lifeboatdistribution.com

Mike Taliercio - Territory Director
Mobile: 303.931.7829
miket@lifeboatdistribution.com

Zach Heller - Account Executive, x7208
zach.heller@lifeboatdistribution.com

Amanda Hulse - Account Executive, x7346
amanda.hulse@lifeboatdistribution.com

Logan Breitenbach - Account Executive, x7563
logan.breitenbach@lifeboatdistribution.com

SOUTHWEST – CA, AZ, NV, AK, HI
800.847.7078southwest@lifeboatdistribution.com

Brad Clayton - Field Territory Manager
Mobile: 951.205.4415
brad.clayton@lifeboatdistribution.com

Dwight Mann - Team Lead, West, x7382
dwight.mann@lifeboatdistribution.com

Benjamin Chadrick - Account Executive, x7559
benjamin.chadrick@lifeboatdistribution.com

Danielle Simone - Account Executive, x7374
danielle.simone@lifeboatdistribution.com

MIDWEST – ND, SD, MN, NE, IA, KS, MO, OK, AR, TX, LA
800.847.7078midwest@lifeboatdistribution.com

Mike Taliercio - Territory Director
Mobile: 303.931.7829
miket@lifeboatdistribution.com

Richard Slowik - Account Executive, x7448
richard.slowik@lifeboatdistribution.com

John Esposito - Account Executive, x7447
john.esposito@lifeboatdistribution.com

GREAT LAKES – WI, IL, MI, IN, OH, KY
800.847.7078greatlakes@lifeboatdistribution.com

Matt Burgman - Field Territory Manager
Mobile: 630.621.2552
matt.burgman@lifeboatdistribution.com

Sean King - Account Executive, x7384
sean.king@lifeboatdistribution.com

Bill King - Account Executive, x7230
william.king@lifeboatdistribution.com

Stephanie Mezey - Account Executive, x7202
stephanie.mezey@lifeboatdistribution.com

Ryan Dooley - Account Executive, x7567
ryan.dooley@lifeboatdistribution.com

NORTHEAST – ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI
800.847.7078northeast@lifeboatdistribution.com

John Zindle - Field Territory Manager
Mobile: 978.360.3390
john.zindle@lifeboatdistribution.com

Mike Vervier - Account Executive, x7385
michael.vervier@lifeboatdistribution.com

Jay Cittadino - Account Executive, x7434
jay.cittadino@lifeboatdistribution.com

MID-ATLANTIC – NY, PA, NJ, WV, MD, DE, DC, VA
800.847.7078midatlantic@lifeboatdistribution.com

Steven Chin - Field Territory Manager
Mobile: 301.996.5481
steven.chin@lifeboatdistribution.com

Andre Assante - Account Executive, x7555
andre.assante@lifeboatdistribution.com

Danielle Darcy - Account Executive, x7502
danielle.darcy@lifeboatdistribution.com

SOUTHEAST – TN, NC, SC, MS, AL, GA, FL
800.847.7078southeast@lifeboatdistribution.com

Katy Butterwick - Team Lead, East, x7303
katy.butterwick@lifeboatdistribution.com

Katie Romito - Account Executive, x7266
katie.romito@lifeboatdistribution.com

DOWNLOAD THE MAP CONTACT US
  • Northwest US

  • Southwest US

  • Midwest US

  • GreatLakes US

  • Mid-Atlantic US

  • Northeast US

  • Southeast US

Premier Account Teams

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By accepting, you are agreeing to our use of cookies listed in our Cookies Policy. To learn more about how we use your information, click here.

Lifeboat Distribution
Please Wait...